top of page

REVIEWS

"What to say! The Puppets brought amazing energy to our wedding and the dance floor was packed from the first song to the last. They played banger after banger and honestly it was almost too good. No one could have a break from the insane dancing, as soon as one amazing song finished, they launched straight into another. They had amazing energy, really friendly and fun and are just insanely talented. We paid for the five piece band to do two 45 minute sets and also for an acoustic set in the day. I'd really recommend both. The band also learned our first dance song which we really appreciated. We haven't danced like that since...ever...at one point I thought we were going to crash through the floor! All the guests absolutely loved it too and everyone went away saying it was one of the best nights of their life. We are already plotting our next party where we can hire the band again. Thank you so much for everything, truly memorable evening. You brought us so much joy on our special day! Jen and Dave."

– Jennifer Stretton, 11 December 2023, wedding at Villa Corsini a Mezzomonte

"Where do I begin! The Puppets were absolutely amazing to work with!! From the beginning when we first booked the band, to the minute our wedding ended. Our guests were on the dance floor all night long, and the energy we had throughout the wedding was unmatched. From the saxophonist playing during cocktail hour and our cake cutting....The band working with my sister-in-law so she could sing a few of our special songs after cocktail hour...And their rock medley had our crowd in amazement over their incredible voices! I can't thank The Puppets again for all of their hard work, and for accommodating all of the little details we had on our wedding day. Planning a destination wedding from the United States, I was nervous about not being able to hear our band beforehand. If you are having any doubts...I hope this eases any you might have! Love you all and thank you from the bottom of our hearts."

– Sara Garcia, 6 November 2023, wedding in Tuscany, Italy

"We booked The Puppets for a small wedding in Castle Borgia. They put on a great show and kept the party going the whole time they were playing. They played a great mix of music from the 80’s, 90’s and 00’s, as well as some modern hits and Latin music. They got the crowd involved and kicked off many singalongs. Would recommend them without hesitation if you are thinking of booking a live band. The only issue I have is that they don’t live closer to me so I can see them again! Regards, Brendan."

– Brendan Pfahlert, 20 October 2023, wedding at Il Borgia Castle, Tuscany, Italy

"WOW WOW WOW! What an amazing experience to dance the night away by the music of The Puppets. My guests and I danced from the start to the end of their set with each song getting more and more people on the floor. Thank you again for being a part of our wedding ❤️"

– Sabina Zadro, 18 September 2023, wedding at Antica Fattoria Di Paterno, Florence, Italy

"We really wanted to thank The Puppets for being a part of our wedding day. We had them as our band on the wedding night and got the DJ to play afterwards. We were really nervous choosing a band abroad. The Puppets were so talented and we couldn’t have made a better choice. They got the crowd dancing all night and all the guests loved them. They didn’t know our first dance or cake cutting songs so they set up the speakers and played them before the band started. They were extremely professional to deal with in the run up to the wedding and very good with communicating through the website (Thanks Simone). We really appreciated that everything ran so smoothly on the day and would highly recommend them as a vendor."

– Kelly Friel, 16 September 2023, wedding at Castello Di Rosciano, Perugia, Italy

"Incredible Band that rocks every party. Great setlist. The Puppets made our wedding truly unforgettable. Thx thx thx
Thomas"

– Thomas Aebi, 11 September 2023, wedding at Relais Sant'Uffizio, Penango, Asti, Italy

"Dear Simone, Thank you so much for the fantastic performance! Our guests and we had such a good time, you guys were fantastic!!! Kind regards, Kathrina."

– Kathrina Lange, 8 August 2023, wedding at Agriturismo Podere Il Poggiolo, Pontassieve, Italy

"My partner and I are from Norway and India, live in London, and decided to get married in Tuscany, Italy, so we looked at several bands before we decided to go for The Puppets. Our biggest criteria was that the band would play all the biggest hits from the 70s until the present day, and generally find a way to connect with the audience and get everyone on the dance floor. And The Puppets managed to do exactly this. We are so incredibly grateful to them for making our wedding day so special — with the sax at the aperitifs, the band after dinner, and the DJ for some late night dancing. It was everything we could’ve hoped for and more. Not only are they great performers and great at engaging with their audience, they are all also incredibly talented musicians. We would recommend them in the strongest possible way!"

– Neeraja Bhamidipati, 1 August 2023, wedding at Castello di Meleto, Chianti, Italy

"We absolutely LOVED The Puppets and so did our guests. The team was so easy to work with, handled our songs and AV needs during the ceremony, set the tone during cocktail hour and had our guests dancing the entire reception. Highlights included: the sax player, which was a favourite among guests, the collaboration they allowed for us to share songs we wanted to hear and ones we did not want to hear, and clear communication during playing that gave me such peace of mind while planning an international wedding. Our guests were so blown away by the talent and had so much fun. Would absolutely recommend The Puppets!! Thank you again!!!"

– Alana Schmidt, 1 August 2023, wedding at Grand Hotel Villa Serbelloni, Como, Italy

"Absolutely Incredible!!!!! We held our wedding on Lake Como and wanted an interactive dinner dance experience for our guests. The DJ handled all of our song choices for the ceremony and the cocktail hour along with The Sax who played an amazing set which brought people to their feet dancing. The band put on An amazing show which kept our half Italian half English guests dancing all through the night! The band were so talented and very accommodating to our requests for our perfect day! Would definitely recommend!"

– Chevonne Dematos, 14 July 2023, wedding at Villa Giulia, Lecco, Italy

"The Puppets are amazing for a memorable party! I am a wedding planner and had the pleasure of working with FixTheMusic for all the musical elements of a wedding in June. They were always professional and helpful and everything was seamless. Music is hugely important for many couples wedding day and if you want something memorable and a rocking party these are your guys! Thanks again."

– Jay Damario, 23 June 2023, wedding at Grand Hotel Villa Serbelloni, Via Teresio Olivelli, Bellagio, Lake Como, Italy

"La band Puppets proposta da Fix the Music con la quale abbiamo collaborato nel corso di uno dei nostri eventi è davvero eccezionale! Ottima musica, ragazzi simpatici e collaborativi! Spero di aver presto modo di lavorare con loro presto!"

– Eleonora Bonomi, 22 June 2023, wedding at Castello di Petrata, Assisi

"What can I say other than WOW! I was apprehensive booking a band for our wedding in Italy based on only YouTube videos, but The Puppets were not only the best wedding band I've ever heard, but simply one of the best bands I've heard live in my life. The versatility in their set list had everyone from the age of 18 to 75 on the dancefloor from start to finish, one song after another and kept the energy levels at the maximum for the entire 2 hour set. Their amazing medley megamixes were particularly talked about the morning after by the guests as they seamlessly fused and navigated through rock, pop, disco, EDM and more without any breaks or pauses. Absolutely top class vocalists and musicians, I cannot recommend The Puppets highly enough. Thank you Simone and team!"

– James & Mel Beale, 21 June 2023, wedding at Castello di Petrata, Assisi

"Non ci sono molte parole..tramite loro abbiamo conosciuto The Puppets Band. Bravissimi e con un'attitudine all'intrattenimento davvero ammirevole! I pezzi suonati alla perfezione, con un tiro coinvolgente...da veri musicisti! CONSIGLIATISSIMI. FixTheMusic è fantastico!!"

– Francesco Santanna, 13 June 2023, wedding at Borgo Corsignano, Poppi, Arezzo, Italy


"Per il nostro matrimonio avevamo un'idea ben precisa... sono i primi e gli unici che abbiamo contattato! Loro sono stati il sottofondo perfetto per la nostra giornata! Disponibili e bravissimi! Ci hanno fatto tutti i compliment!"
– Anna Giordano, 2 May 2023, wedding at Borgo di Pietrafitta Relais, Castellina in Chianti, Siena, Italy

 

"This band made a huge difference to our wedding. They put on a live show that involved everyone, both young and old. They were all on the dance floor. Great, professional musicians all of them. We are sure that without them the wedding party would not have been the same!"
– Anna Maria Coletti, 30 March 2023, wedding at Officine del Volo, Milan, Italy


"As an English couple living and getting married abroad in Italy, we spent a long time looking for a band that would play only English songs. We came across FixTheMusic and The Puppets. We loved their videos online and we can honestly say they were even better on our wedding day! They were flexible before the wedding and communication was brilliant. The band were able to accommodate the band set inside and able to play music for our cake cutting and first dance outside. Our guests absolutely loved them and they played songs suitable for all our guests (80s- present day). One week on and still all our guests are saying how great they were! They kept the dance floor buzzing all night and all our friends commented on how they kept them on the dance floor rather than at the bar! They definitely played to our guests' taste and they made all the emotions run very high!! We cannot thank The Puppets enough for making our evening party just the best!! If you’re going back and forth about booking the puppets - I promise you that you will not regret it!! They even got the owner of our venue up and dancing! An absolute party of a night that we just want to do all over again! Many thanks, Lauren."
– Lauren House, 1 December 2022, wedding at Castello di Trisobbio, Alessandria, Piedmont, Italy

 

"The Puppets were absolutely FANTASTIC. As others have mentioned, if you're on the fence, just BOOK THEM and you won't regret it. They were extremely easy to communicate with, and very accommodating to all of our questions and needs in advance of the event. They helped us arrange music (live and recorded) for several different parts of the event, and in multiple areas of our venue, which helped create a great atmosphere throughout the evening. The band then put on a truly epic live performance that had all of our guests dancing for hours and praising the talent of the band members (especially the vocalists). The Puppets are clearly professionals and know how to adapt their set to the feedback of the crowd, how to keep everyone entertained (a mix of Americans and Italians from all age groups), and how to add in touches to keep the party going (e.g. interacting with the crowd). They even helped us coordinate a special performance by the groom! The Puppets helped created an unforgettable party for us, and we would book them again in a heartbeat. You guys are amazing, thank you so much!!"
– Gina Walker, 30 November 2022, wedding at Residenza Antica Flaminia, Via Gargarasi, Civita Castellana, Viterbo, Lazio, Italy

 

"The Puppets were incredible! Coming from the US I was nervous about finding a band that I’d be able to connect with and would play all the songs my friends and I wanted to dance to. However right from the beginning Simone was wonderful. We talked via zoom to discuss what I was looking for. He was very communicative and always answered emails quickly and thoroughly. We had a few songs we wanted to be played at the beginning of the night which they happily queued up for us. Then when they started playing; WOW! We felt like we were at a concert. They were engaging with the crowd and so talented. My only regret of the night was that it ended too early. I hope we have another chance to work with them in the future. I would highly recommend!"
– Ariana Goodman, 29 September 2022, wedding in Florence, Italy

 

"In a word: amazing. The Puppets were absolutely incredible and their range and energy were top shelf. Highly recommend for any event or wedding, just about every guest told us how blown away they were. They made our wedding night in Positano unforgettable. Thank you so much Simone & Co!"
– Dan Pfeffer, 27 September 2022, wedding at Villa Treville, Positano, Italy

"We simply cannot say how amazing this band is. We were looking for a class act to perform at our wedding in Venice. We took a risk as we were planning the event from the UK and whilst we had engaged a wedding planner, we were not satisfied with the band options being presented. We contacted The Puppets and from our very first communication with them we received nothing but first class service. They were organised, helpful and more importantly they delivered a knock out performance on the night. We could not recommend them highly enough."
– Amanda McAlister, 17 August 2022, wedding at San Clemente Palace Kempinski, Venice, Italy,

 

"They are amazing! A great band who played lots of dance music and had the party rocking from their very first song."
– Fiore Ciaff (wedding planner), 30 July 2022, wedding in Florence, Tuscany, Italy

 

"Thank you so much for playing at our wedding. We were blown away by the music. All of our guests mentioned how fantastic you all were. You have a new fan base! You were fantastic and thank you for being so responsive and for taking care of the logistics."
– Darren Balcombe, 29 July 2022, wedding at VILLA CANAL, Via Piave, Grumolo delle Abbadesse, Vicenza, Italy

 

"The Puppets delivered far over our very high expectations. Our guests, many of them hobby musicians, were thrilled and the dance floor was filled from the start to end. Also worth mentioning, the contact has been utterly friendly and professional. They also helped with special requests like other additional musicians. All this at a competitive price. We would hire them again any time!"
– Maria & Robert Karlsson, 28 July 2022, wedding in Stockholm, Sweden

 

"Hello Simone, I hope you are well. I have just got back from our trip to Italy, can I just thank you massively for the performance and energy you guys bought to our wedding at Castello Vicchiomaggio! You guys were amazing! All of our guests had such amazing tings to say about the band and DJ. You really made our day even more special! It's been a week of going over all the memories with Abigail and you feature heavily. Thanks again!"
– Ben Tredwell & Abigail Turner, 27 July 2022, wedding at Castello Vicchiomaggio, Greve in Chianti, Florence, Italy


"We booked The Puppets for our wedding in Tuscany on 4th June 2022. Before booking them, I read another review saying: “Don’t think about it JUST BOOK THEM. You will not regret it!” Can I tell you that this was the most truthful comment I have ever read in my life. The band helped me organise plenty of things before the wedding and were very super responsive! They did beyond to help me prepare the musical part of my wedding and were super professional. We did the full day with them starting with songs for the ceremony, saxophone aperitifs, dinner background, live show and finished with a DJ. All parts of the day were perfect and the music was delivered without any doubt. Many guests asked me how we found them and that the music was an absolute highlight. The band is young, stylish and highly talented. They made our day special and I cannot recommend them enough. Thank you so much!!!"
– Paula Raithel, 15 June 2022, wedding in San Quirico d’Orcia, Siena, Italy

"Great band. They turned our party into such a memorable event! Everyone was on the dance floor all night and they really added to the occasion. Everyone commented on how great they were and how much fun they had! They also nailed our first dance song! Could not recommend enough - thank you for an amazing night guys!"
– Antonio LaMarca, 23 April 2022, wedding in Modena, Italy

"I would like to thank Puppets for amazing show that they performed at my birthday party in Toscana. The atmosphere was incredible, guys actively engaged with guests and performed very well. Artists arrived at the agreed time slot, quickly and efficiently organized the set up for their performance. We've agreed the playlist in advance and they took into account all my preferences. It was amazing party and thanks to Puppets for being central part of it!"

– Yulia Skripko, 22 April 2022, wedding in Roccamare, Tuscany, Italy

"Hi Simone, I wanted to send a note to THANK YOU for making our wedding so incredibly special. You and the group are incredibly talented; our guests were blown away. We even have friends looking into cancelling their bands for their wedding and then asking about flying you all out to their destinations. Of course if they are able to move things around, I will put you in touch. But for now, I just wanted to thank you again for making the night the best we could have ever dreamed of. Thanks again, Manon."
– Manon Seeger, 2 February 2022, wedding in St Moritz, Switzerland

"Where do we even begin...The talent and professionalism these guys have is incredible. From start to finish The Puppets were just amazing. Literally the dancefloor was full from start to finish. Their blending of melodies meant that every song kept everyone on such a high. Many of the guests have a background in the music industry and have said that they were one of the best wedding bands they have ever seen. If you think their promo videos are good, wait until you see them live. We cannot recommend these guys enough. Now all we need is another excuse to organise another event so we can see them again. Safe to say, you wont find a better band than The Puppets."
– David Walsh, 5 December 2021, wedding at Castello di Gargonza, Arezzo, Italy

 

"We booked The Puppets for our wedding in Venice in September 2021 and it was the best choice we could have made!!! Apart from the fact that every single member of the band was incredibly nice, they came up with great ideas during the preparations and they provided us with additional musicians like a Sax player for the aperitif and a DJ for the party, both of whom did an outstanding job, too! The Puppets are exceptionally talented and not only know how to play music but also really how to entertain guests! We would recommend them to any of our friends or family without a second thought. In fact, at the end of our wedding we saw some guests asking for business cards of the band which itself is telling a lot ;) If you have the opportunity to have the saxophonist for an aperitif, we would definitely recommend taking the chance! He provided our guests with both modern and romantic tunes, which created a unique, dream-like atmosphere when we were away from our guests. Like The Puppets, he was one of the highlights of our entire wedding. And so was the DJ who continued to put on music and made the party reach its peak during the later hours or in between sets when the Puppets took a break. All in all, even our older guests and quiet guests who normally do not dance so much couldn't resist moving to the dance floor and the Puppets exceeded all of our expectations!!! So again, a 1000 thanks to The Puppets, you really are an extraordinary band and we're so grateful that we were lucky enough to have you play at our wedding! Best, Stephen & Diana."
– Stephen Gibson, 28 November 2021, wedding in Venice, Italy

 

"The Puppets were absolutely INCREDIBLE!!!! We are a young couple from the United States who were planning a destination wedding on the Amalfi Coast. We're at the age where we're attending several weddings for friends, and we know how important music is to a successful wedding! We knew this was a very important decision for us, especially since we were making our friends and family travel to Europe for the festivities! We knew we wanted a band, but we were nervous about making such a big decision without any real knowledge or familiarity with Italian wedding bands. We took a leap of faith and booked The Puppets after reading their amazing reviews (their videos do not do them justice!!)! Ed and Simone completely eased our minds and were so incredibly helpful and accommodating to all of our needs throughout the entire process. They even worked with us to add on their saxophone player, and their DJ to play during the dinner and in between sets, which we would definitely recommend! As for their performance, they were better than we could have ever imagined, and truly exceeded all of our expectations!!! All of our guests were blown away and are still talking about our band, even months later! Some of our guests were even referring to them as "The Italian Jonas Brothers!" If you are planning a wedding in Italy, do not waste any more time researching..BOOK THE PUPPETS!!! It was the best decision we made - they truly made our wedding night UNFORGETTABLE! Thank you thank you thank you for everything, you guys are the absolute BEST!!!!"
– Georgie Fryburg, 2 November 2021, wedding at Ca' P'a Casa Privata, Via Rezzola, Praiano, Italy

 

"Simone, your band The Puppets are a force of nature with excellent voices. They performed songs from the 70s to today...really a band with all the attributes, highly recommended!"
– Hussein Kedier, 25 October 2021, wedding at Villa Forni, Modena, Italy

 

"The Puppets were unbelievable! They amazed the guests from the beginning onwards. Their positive energy and power kept us dancing the entire time. They played all the music we expected and combined it so perfectly that the excitement kept on going. The members of the band were so nice and working with them was a pleasure. Very professional! We received so many compliments on the day after the wedding regarding this insanely good band. Therefore we can recommend them without doubt!"
– Karina Küper, 1 October 2021, wedding at Masseria Potenti, Manduria, Puglia, Italy

 

"You guys were AMAZING, looking forward to work with you again in Verona next year!"
– Ginni Bevan (wedding planner), 16 September 2021, wedding in Lake Garda

 

"If absolute perfection is what you are looking for, you've found it with The Puppets. I wish someone else had written the review we are writing here just to tell me to stop looking any further and to hire this incredibly talented band. Not only were they professional from their very first email communication to the planning, soundchecks, and their delivery, but they also took our wedding to levels that our guests and us will cherish and look back to forever. The vocalists, Martina and Francesco will BLOW YOUR MIND. Their setlist and mashups are just so damn good that you won't want them to end their sets. They bring an unimaginable level of energy to the wedding and they play so tight. If you're looking to organize a memorable wedding that will leave you and your guests speechless and in awe, you won't ever regret this group! We also want to take a moment here to mention the DJ they have recommended to us for the after-show party is equally as talented and brings professionalism and energy that is rarely found. We are forever grateful for choosing The Puppets and wish for anyone reading this that they make the same decision. You truly won't regret it! See you again soon Puppets...we're booking you for our next events guaranteed!"
– Robin Christopher Heering, 9 September 2021, wedding at Villa Cortine, Viale Gennari, Sirmione, Brescia, Italy

 

"We had our wedding in Ravello Italy this past August 2021 and actually changed the date in order to make sure we’d be able to book the puppets band and I can say that we were so happy that we did! This band absolutely ROCKED!! Every song was incredible. The energy, the music and the vocals were all spot on! I can not recommend this band enough. If you are getting married in Italy you MUST book the Puppets! Not only were they fantastic musically but Simone was so professional and made my wife and I feel comfortable the whole time leading up to the wedding! We still keep in touch with Simone and Francesco and consider them friends now after how great they were on our wedding night. All of our guests commented on how amazing the band was and how it elevated their evening. The Puppets Rock!!"
– Matt Assante, 8 September 2021, wedding at Belmond Caruso Hotel, Ravello, Italy

 

"They were absolutely brilliant and so many of our guests told us how fantastic they found their performance. Definitely one of the highlights of the day! The Puppets were absolutely fantastic and completely made our evening (and dance floor!) - they were even better live than we expected, with the most amazing vocals and mixes. It was like having a private concert! Our friends and family are still talking about how much they loved them today! Thanks, Susan."
– Susan Ren, 1 September 2021, wedding at Tenuta di Monaciano, Ponte a Bozzone, Siena, Italy

 

"These guys are the real deal, and created one incredible party! I lost count of how many times I was asked on the night, who they were and where we found them, all of the guests were very very impressed. The setlist was faultless and included a range of music from the '70s all the way up to modern classics - it meant people of all ages were on the dance floor non-stop. Everything about this band is real quality - musical talent, equipment, performance, set-list, engagement with the crowd - the list can go on! It's also worth mentioning Simone, one of the band members, who was a pleasure to deal with and always very quick to respond to any queries or questions. I would highly recommend The Puppets for any kind of event, you won't be disappointed!"
– Matthew Sheehan, 23 August 2021, wedding at Tabiano Castello, Parma, Italy

 

"They are an exceptional band, very professional, precise and helpful! Highly recommended! All our guests were 100% satisfied; everyone was on the dance floor thanks to the band. They made helpful suggestions for the set list and they were flexible with every request we made. Plus, they are very nice people!"
– Sara Mitcham, 21 July 2021, wedding at FuturLab 2.0, Bologna, Italy

 

"We had the Puppets from Bologna perform, as planned, at our event last Saturday. Absolutely brilliant! They kept all guests on their toes through the entire set. Everyone just loved their energy and sound! They are an amazing find. I’ll be more than happy to write a recommendation for them - 6 stars out of 5 or 12 Stars out of 10, whatever your scale. Could you please send me a link to where I can leave customer feedback - this was just awesome, and Simone was very easy to work with from abroad! A BIG word of THANK YOU from the Bronder family - Liz, Cornelio, Pascale, Alec - and all our guests! Last night your performance was AWESOME!! Really, really good to keep guests from 10 years to 60 years of age dancing non-stop all night!! Our guests this morning were VERY appreciative of the music, the voices, the whole setting and story. I am so glad that I found you and that you had time to come down to Cinciano for this gig. Now, you have a friend at Cinciano with Jacqueline and with Angela who - I hope and I repeated to them - should recommend "The Puppets" to any other large event that might need a music performance. And we will keep our eye out for a gig in the USA :)"
– Cornelius Bronder, 6 June 2021, private party in Poggibonsi, Siena, Italy

 

"You can't go wrong with Puppets band! They animated the evening, making everyone dance, from the youngest to the oldest, ranging in all musical genres. Engaging and charged, their music accompanied us at every stage of the evening, from arrival to after dinner with live music and DJ sets. We couldn't have picked a better band!"
– Francesca Bianchi, 1 October 2020, wedding at Villa La Quiete di Mezzana, Bologna, Italy

 

"Simply amazing wedding day! Thanks to the best cover band in the world. Puppets brought down the house!"
– Giovanni Giorgi, 13 March 2020, wedding at Pagoda Beach, Punta Ala, Grosseto, Italy

 

"A huge thank you to The Puppets for creating such a wonderful atmosphere and a lively night. The guests loved the band; everyone had an amazing time, dancing and singing along. Plus, they are very helpful and professional."
– Thao Luu, 4 November 2019, corporate dinner in Rome, Italy

 

"My husband and I booked The Puppets for our wedding on the 3rd September 2019. We would like to write a review for you to add to their profile. The Puppets were outstanding. Their performance was professional and flawless. We had such an amazing time and all of our guests enjoyed their performance so much. We would highly recommend this band, the were professional and efficient from start to end. Many thanks and best regards, Eleonora and Alexander."
– Eleonora Hornung, 29 October 2019, wedding at Casa Clelia, Sotto il Monte Giovanni xxiii, Bergamo, Italy

 

"FixTheMusic were perfect for booking our wedding band. We are from Canada and had our wedding on the Amalfi coast in Italy. Within days of making our request online (male and female singer with full band to play top hits) we were recommended The Puppets and had direct contact with them. Simone from the puppets and Ed from fix the music were top notch to deal with. Very straight forward and simple, they took all the stress out of one of the most important elements of our wedding. As for The Puppets, their performance and professionalism on wedding night was incredible, they had all of our guests dancing and partying all night and everyone asking ‘where did you find this band!!!’ A huge success, I would recommend using fix the music to anyone who needs help finding the perfect band for their event. And as for the Puppets they were amazing, played above and beyond our expectations and were open to all of our setlist suggestions and must have song requests. Unbelievable band, excellent people. Thank you so much, Gerardo e Holly."
– Gerardo Festa, 9 October 2019, wedding in Vietri Sul Mare, Salerno, Italy

 

"We received compliments from all the guests for the choice of the band. Everything was managed well and everyone enjoyed it. We loved them a lot!"
– Simona Sasanelli, 20 September 2019, wedding at Grand Hotel Savoia, Bologna

 

"We recommend this band to everyone as they have been very helpful and professional. They advised us in some highlights of the party and involved everyone in the dancefloor. A success!!"
– Ilaria Teodori, 14 September 2019, wedding at Zucca's Locanda, Ferrara

 

"We had the great pleasure of working with the Puppets on 7th September for a very complicated wedding. Simone and his band, the DJ, the sax player and the piano player - every single one of them - were amazing! Not only they are fantastic musicians but they have demonstrated patience and understanding for the problematics of the wedding that are second to none. They really went the extra mile for us! They were accommodating and available for any request, no matter how small. We can't praise them enough. Thank you for a job VERY well done! We have already booked them again for next year!"
– Salvina Cernalbi, 9 September 2019, wedding at Palazzo Cuzzano, Castello di Serravalle, Bologna, Italy

 

"The boys were really engaging, they started off a little bit and then let us go wild. We have chosen them for the welcome drinks, and I must say that it was really a fantastic moment. They are very nice guys, gentle and helpful, we had several contacts with them, especially with Simone, who calmed us down whenever we raised a problem or raised a doubt. Thanks again for everything."
– Gianluca Muscettola, 3 September 2019, wedding at Capo Santa Fortunata, Sorrento, Italy

 

"Words cannot describe how happy we were with the Puppets Band. We looked everywhere for a wedding band and couldn’t be happier with our final choice! They are incredibly talented, passionate, friendly and such a lovely group to work with. We received so many compliments from our guests regarding the band and everyone kept saying how they’d never seen a dance floor so full! We would recommend the Puppets to anyone looking for a wedding band. Not only is Simone & his team amazingly talented but such beautiful people. Thank you."
– Rebecca de Francesco, 17 August 2019, wedding at La Badia Di Orvieto, Umbria, Italy

 

"Just AMAZING!! We were very excited about this band from the offset, watching their videos online and we weren’t disappointed!! The atmosphere they created was incredible and their energy onstage insured that they just weren’t your standard wedding band. Our guests are still asking us who this band are and where we found them as they want to follow their future events online! So thanks to you also fixthemusic! Communication with Simone throughout was commendable and reassuring. The Puppets were an absolute highlight for our remote mountain wedstival and we couldn’t have asked for more. Thanks very much guys!!! Whatever your special occasion or event may be then look no further! These are your guys!!!"
– Arlene Williamson, 9 July 2019, wedding at Rifugio Valbella, Erbezzo, Verona, Italy

 

"We are based in the UK and Puppets band was booked through FixTheMusic (who I found online) for our wedding in Bellagio, Lake Como over a year before the event. Initially we were a little nervous about paying the deposit so early and having faith that the band would turn up and do a good job. However we had no need to worry, the professionalism of both Simone at Puppets and the Fix the Music team and the excellent communication from both, soon set our minds at rest.On the day of the event the band arrived in good time to set up and played the most amazing ‘gig’ with dance music exactly as we had asked, the whole wedding party got up to dance and the night was a huge success. At the end of the night Simone came across to thank us and see if we were happy with their performance....so friendly! We would have no hesitation to recommend either Puppets who travelled from Bologna to Bellagio, or Fix The Music, based in the UK...a great team!"
– Penelope and Tim Wright, 19 June 2019, wedding at Villa Aura del Lago, Lake Como, Italy

 

"We could not have made a better choice! Available and professional during the organisation and equally good during the event! We received only compliments ... If you want to see your guests go wild and have fun they are certainly the right choice!"
– Laura Sullivan, 17 June 2019, wedding in Tenuta Bonzara, Italy


 

bottom of page